Select Page
Home » Contact Us » Officials


Ojai Valley Tennis Club Officers

President:  Carolyn Burke

Vice President: Duane Williamson

Secretary: Mike Borders

Treasurer: Jane O’Dell

The Ojai Tournament Officials

Executive Director: Katrina Rice Schmidt

I.T.A. Referee & Chief of Umpires: Darren Potkey

Pac-12 Tournament Director:  Rich Powell

Pac-12 Women’s Referee: Joan Vormbaum

Open Tournament Director:  Anne Williamson

Open Referee: Marylynn Baker

Collegiate Tournament Director: Terry Lynch

Division III Referee: Teri Cohn

Community College Referee: Jeff Cohn

Junior Tournament Director:  Craig Fugle

Junior Referee: Trevor Kroenemann