Pac-12 Men’s Team Information

Pac-12 Men’s Team Update

For the third consecutive year, the eight Pac-12 men’s team will battle it out for the conference title. USC won it all in 2012 and UCLA took the title in 2013 with both teams advancing all the way to the NCAA finals a month after winning Ojai. Like they have for year, the Pac-12 women’s event will remain an individual tournament.